Commentary and Theory with a yinzer slant #year9

2017 AA All Section Teams

The best from AA’s two sections.

Section 1

Moon Calvin Sargent
Moon Brendan Pontiere
Seton LaSalle Josh Blamer
Quaker Valley Jake Giotto

Moon Nick Trella
Trinity Zac Mathews
Trinity Sam Day
Quaker Valley Connor Mangan

Face Off
Quaker Valley Geoff Magin

Long Stick Middie
Quaker Valley Smith Johnson

Moon Carter Amorose
Trinity Cole Kirschner
Quaker Valley Harrison Bould
Quaker Valley Jacob Pesicka

Trinity Brandon Zanol
Seton LaSalle Jake Carrier

Section 2

Indiana Giaco Gentile
CWNC Alex Culbertson
CWNC Chris Virostek
Hampton Richy Myros

Hampton Luke Molingowski
CWNC Keegan O’Shea
Mars Joe Horvat
Aquinas Grant McGee

Face Off
Hampton Ben Horvat

Long Stick Middie
Indiana Kaan Akbay

Mars Joe Crognale
Indiana Mikail Bajwa
Hampton Isaac Gallogly
CWNC David Eppley
Aquinas Dom Hite

Aquinas Charles Adams

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: